Unique blogger award

First and foremost,

I would like to thank Sunilsingh95

for nominating me!!๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ 

Please follow him for some wonderfully written poems, quotes and blogs. I’m sure you will love it.โค


Rules for this award :

*Share the link of the blogger who has shown love to you by nominating you.
*Answer the questions.
*In the spirit of sharing love and solidarity with our blogging family, nominate 8-13 people for the same award.
*Ask them 3 questions.

Answers to the questions Sunil ji asked me:


  1. What Unique Quality You Have In you?

Um, I think I’m quite forgiving.People hurt me, but when they say sorry, I melt and forgive them quite easily…

But I always follow a simple Maxim:

Forgive but never forget.


2.Why You Do Writing Or Blogging?

Basically, I can fully express myself only through writing. It’s such a wonderful feeling after penning down your thoughts, ideas, emotions and feelings somewhere on paper.

Blogging on the other hand is my favourite hobby. I used to read some very creative and inspiring blogs by famous Singaporean and Malaysian bloggers, and still do. It’s altogether a very pleasant thing to do..



3.We all Know that Drug Abuse or Addiction Is Increasing Day By Day, So What steps you will take to Stop Or Eradicate Drug Abuse?

 I can obviously not eradicate the whole theory of drug abuse. But, if I find someone close related to this, I will surely help her/him by taking them to some Psychologist. Because no one will start consuming drugs, alcohol etc just like that. There may be some dire circumstances which would’ve led them to do such deleterious thing.


My nominees:

Sparsha Mishra

Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious ๐Ÿ˜‚

Aloy Fern

Rohini

Sangbad ji

Sayardil

titanium 

Shinavyblog

Shekhar

Anyone else who wants to do this post is always welcome! Please let me know if you’re doing it.๐Ÿ’œ

Questions for you guys:

  1. Will you be more happy to do what you love but earn less, or do anything else you don’t like but earn more? 
  2. Has any one of your dreams come true? If yes, what?
  3. How do you manage to cope up during stressful situations?

_________________________________________

(I have no idea why I’m posting this, but please see!)

These lehenga’s were mine (still are๐Ÿ˜‚) when I could still fit in them. Goshhh!!! I want to be a child againnn๐Ÿ˜ญโค

She was my great grandmother. I used to call her ma โค

Me and my mother๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ’œ. I was having my dance competition that day!!๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ˜‚

( look at the amount of makeup I’m wearing……just…no words….)

Sorry for the out of blue nostalgia…๐Ÿ˜Œ


Also, this is the last blog I’m writing under this roof. We’ll be shifting tomorrow morning to our new Apartment and start a whole new journey. Need your good wishes.โค




Thank you for reading!


Love what you write. Write what you love. 


Love,

Shonessaโค

21 Comments

Add yours →

  1. supercalifragilisticexpialidocious June 29, 2017 — 1:52 pm

    So cute and chubby you were/are ๐Ÿ˜€
    Ah! Finally someone wrote my complete name ๐Ÿ˜‰ Mary Poppins is happy, weee weee ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Party. Congratulations

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Congrats shonessa!
    I love the maxim you follow & I follow it too.
    Beautiful dresses and photos!
    Thank you for nominating me, will come up asap with it๐Ÿ˜Š and best wishes for your new journey โ˜บ

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Weee u nominated me ,๐Ÿ˜ thank you

    Liked by 1 person

  5. All the very best.and thanks for sharing these amazing amzng childhood memories.So sweetโคโค

    Liked by 1 person

  6. And thank u so much for nominating me๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’– This is my second unique blogger award in a 3 days๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

    Liked by 1 person

  7. would you mind if I drop my answers here in the comments.Or if you want I will another post๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

