Can a doll be alive?

From childhood I was a DOLL LOVER and my love continues! “you’re never too old to play with baby/barbie dolls.” 

So, now coming to my main topic, yes there is such a doll which is lifelike! It’s called Baby alive: Real surprises baby doll. It’s every child’s dream doll. I was so so keen to buy this when I was in 5th standard, but I finally received it when I went to 7th standard. 

This baby doll eats, drinks, talks, well poops๐Ÿ’ฉ and when she’s tired she sleeps too!๐Ÿ˜„

Meet my baby doll: Alice

She comes with a bib, pacifier, pink plate and green spoon and a purple sipper. All the other accessories are my collection.๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜

Hairstylist: Shonessa๐Ÿ˜Ž

A Candid b/w picture๐Ÿ˜Œ


Food for the baby doll

Of course not for babies๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ

Just have to mix it with water๐Ÿ’ฆ

And it looks like this๐Ÿ‘†

Feed the baby (doll). ๐Ÿ‘…๐Ÿ‘ถ

Feed until……

She poops๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Change the diaper

Nap time

After she’s really tired, she dozes off๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด

Don’t forget to cover her,she might catch cold๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚
Here’s a video:

You can easily buy this doll online for yourselves (those child at heart๐Ÿ’Ÿ) or for your kids!๐Ÿ˜€
Thank you for reading!๐Ÿ˜

Approvals for this post: My senior๐Ÿ˜Ž Fairy di! 

I disturbed her a lot asking whether I should or shouldn’t post this. But her only response was: “Post kar yaar bindaas.” So thank you Fairy di for helping me out๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜‡
Love what you write. Write what you love.


Love,

Shonessaโค

2017

13 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Shonessa this is sooo cute..and the information you have put in is so explicit. I am sure many girls would now want to own this cutie๐Ÿ˜™ Have fun sweets!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Aww… Loved it Junior๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    The doll is just like a baby sister ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’ You can have it, care for it and love it!!!
    Now see your last line has become absolutely true๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Wow!!! That doll looks very very cute…..
    Having seen the conjuring, I would run away the moment she starts talking……
    Eat till she poops?? Wow

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Wow this is too good I luv that alive doll nd I want the same luved it yrrrr ๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธโคโค

    Liked by 1 person

  5. You sure are a cute kid. XD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

