2nd Nov. My BIRTHday!!

​

Yaaaaaaa…..you heard it right!!!! Today is the day I was born.😊😊

Everytime someone says 2nd Nov. Or I see it somewhere written, my heart goes πŸ’˜πŸ’˜. It feels as if this day has been made just for me. From childhood there’s this little spark in me which enlightens as the day comes nearer. I know I sound a little absurd around here but that’s how I am and that’s what makes me, ME! πŸ˜‰ 


A poem my mother taught me when I was 5 or 6?

Chidiyan chun chun karti hain, 

Tote taali bajate hain,

Ye sab mere saathin hain,

Mil kar shor machate hain,

Ki bol cho, bol cho ki?

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!

Annnnnnd, what’s extraordinarily striking is that it’s my Sweet sixteenth this year! Woohooooo! πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

I may grow a year older but that doesn’t mean I don’t like barbie/baby dolls anymore!😣 (I sound a little absurd here too!) Wanna gift me a kitchen set? A barbie doll? Disney movie set? Baby doll? I’m right here to grab ’em allllllll. I still want every single thing to be PinkπŸ’—πŸ’–πŸ’ž. (Btw, did you watch that movie Pink? it’s a blockbuster this year.)

You may be knowing that today’s another (including me of course!) superstar’s birthday too!! 

“Rahul, naam to suna hi hoga?” 

Yes, it’s Shahrukh Khan’s birthday too! πŸ˜

So, once again I would like to wish myself a Very Happy Birthday! And, ya of course, Happy Birthday Shahrukh sir!!!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜…,

~To be continued~ (if something really interesting happens!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚)


Love what you write. Write what you love. 

Love,

Shonessa❀

17 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Hey Venessa , wish you many many happy returns of the day πŸŽ‚
    I hope your every wish will turn to reality very soon ! Enjoy being Sweet Sixteen = Sweexteen { from Shonessactionary } πŸ˜‚
    Keep Smiling , Stay Blessed πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Happy Birthday…..

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Appy birthday sweetheart, hv an awesome 16th birthday. Lots of luv & hugs..

    Liked by 1 person

  4. 😁😁😁 Happy Birthday! And ohmigosh sweet sixteen ❀ Hope you have an awesome year!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Happy Birthday my dear!!
    I wish you the best life ( happy & satisfying ) ahead!!! May you achieve what ever you desireπŸŽ‚πŸŽŠπŸŽ‡πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸŽπŸŽπŸŽπŸŽπŸŽ
    Have a Stupendous Sixteen!!
    Rock itπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š
    Stay blessed & party hard dear!
    Love,
    Fairy (Di😜)

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Happy belated birthday πŸŽ‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

