A-Z post!

I would like to thank Samridhi for nominating me for this entirely different post! 😊😘🌟

A – age : I’ll be 16 on 2nd November😉
B- biggest fear: Ghosts👻 (if they exist?)
C- current time : 4:04pm
D- Drink you last had: The most important survival necessity of a human being. Ya, you guessed it right. Water.💧

E- Everyday starts with : An alarm⏰. Followed by brushing my teeth, breakfast, getting ready for school, standing at the bus stop, entering the bus, reaching the school, study/play/talk/gossip, returning home, bathing, having lunch, sleep, getting up, revising/completing HW, having dinner, sleep and the list goes on. (Sorry for breaking your heads with my routine, I was very engrossed in what I was writing😳)

F- Favorite song: I know I’ve written this many times, its none other than Hymn for the weekend.❤
G- ghosts are real :I think so?👻💀
H-hometown : Delhi 
I- in love with : My baby brother ❤

J-jealous : When my friends get together, click photos and send it to me shamelessly😒😒😒😒 (Though they’ve always invited me but I couldn’t go😓😌)
K- killed someone : Who do you think I am? A criminal?😶😶😶😶 
L-last time you cried : When my mom scolded me for a petty reason😫😢😭 (But I’m a big girl)
M-middle name : Sonali😊

N- number of sibling : 1 younger brother🌟O- one wish : To meet at least one celebrity. Please.

P- person you last called : Priyu. My best friend❤

Q- question you’re always asked: Which shampoo do you use? (Considering my smooth, straight hair💆💇. I’m not boasting.👼)

R- Reason to smile : Almost, everything!😃 

S- sounds that irritate me : Morning alarms, the noise a chalk creates while teacher is writing on the black board and the noise a balloon makes while rubbing with hands. 😫😫😫😫😫😫
T- time you woke up : 6:00 am
U – too embarrassed to write this one sorry. (Copied from Samridhi Di. Noway am I gonna share this😵)
V- vacation destination : Paris!🗼❤🌟
W- worst habit : Over thinking and imagining my own scenarios😶. Anyone else like me?
X- x-ray you last had : Nose. For sinusitis.😫
Y- your favorite food: Italian, Chinese, Indian and sometimes Bengali too😊
Z- zodiac :  Beware❎ Scorpio🦂.

My nominees:-

Fairy Di

Mahesh Mali

Aanchal

Sakshi Gour

TheExtraaaMile

Here comes to the end of the A-Z post.😊🌟

Thank you for reading!😁

Love what you write. Write what you love.


Love,

Shonessa❤

17 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Interesting post 😍
    Hymn for the weekend is ❤
    Thank you for the nomination 😘

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey Venessa, I’ve done this…I was one of the ppl instrumental in getting this A-Z post moving around in WP. Do have a read 😁😁

    Liked by 1 person

  3. This is something interesting 😃
    I’m gonna do this one …
    Thanks for the nomination 😇

    { what’s the “U” letter mystery ? 😀 no one is writing… }

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Ohkie .. Thank you dear .. Good Night 😊

    Love what you write. Write what you love. ✌✌

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Yes, I imagine my own scenarios too… 😕

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Congratulations Junior! Well I’ll try my best to complete this A-Z

    Like

Leave a Reply

