Black cat, blue sea Award!!!💫

Hello lovely people!😁 Hope you all are doing well, Coz I’m not! Suffering from a viral infection (THE WORST OF ALL!). Anyway, eat well, sleep well and drink lots of water. This season is full of illness.

Starting with the award I received, this award is for bloggers who strive to write for everybody, and no matter how many viewers they get, make an impact on a reader. This award is an expression of gratitude to the nominee. It should be awarded to anybody that you choose deserves it.


A big THANK YOU to Aanchal (Di) for finding me deserving enough to nominate me. Your blogs are so so meaningful, especially this one. I wish you all the best for your college life, may you find success in whatever you desire😃😁😁.

Here comes the rules for receiving the award! 

 Here are the answers to the questions asked by Aanchal (Di).😃

  1. How do you keep yourself going i.e how do you motivate yourself?

           I motivate myself by thinking positively. I              just keep telling myself “You can do this.             This can be difficult but its not                                 impossible.”

     2.  When was the last time you cried                   with laughter, and what was it at?

            The last time ‘Main khushi ke aansoon                   roi’ (I cried with laughter) was when                      Sparsh (My little brother) got his                             drawings published in a newspaper! ❤💫             

      3. What is the one thing you’d most like           to do in life before you die if money             and fear were no obstruction?

           I would go on a world tour with my                       family!😁


My Nominees:

Fairy Kumar (Di)

ThelivingMeBlog

Samridhi

Gama

TheFitnessAndFashionCraze

DilkashShayri

CrystalAmay

All of the above nominated bloggers are deserving to receive this award! So, congratulations!😁😁


Here are my questions for you all:-

  1. If you had to be on a reality TV show, which one would you choose?
  2. What has been your best moment this year (so far)?
  3. On the first day of ruling the world, what would you do?


Thank you for reading!😁

Love,

Shonessa❤

18 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Thank you Shonessa. Your wishes means a lot to me ❤
    Keep writing 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. My Lovable girl Congrats😘😘

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thank you for nominating me , I would like to borrow some time just started with college loads of pressure Ek sath you know ..you write from the heart and touch hearts lovely writings shonessa <3.
    Best wishes

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Congratulations!! Finally something new after Liebster😹😹😹😹😹
    Thanks a lot my Junior for nominating me😘😘😘

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Hai dr I would like to nominate you for liebster award.check ma page fr details:)

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I have nominated you for the MakeItUltra™ Blogger Award for quality content, originality and presentation.

    https://deboleenabiswas.wordpress.com/2016/08/01/the-makeitultra-blogger-award/

    Like

Leave a Reply

