3-Day quote challenge: Day #1

First of all, thanks a lot Masoom Jethwa for nominating me ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜. Your blogs are so simple yet meaningful! I’m looking forward to read your future posts!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Rules for this challenge:-

  • 3 quotes in a day.
  • 3 nominees each day, not repetitive.
  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Inform the nominees.

The theme of my quotes is of my favourite Disney characters!โค (You can have your own theme if you want๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ƒ)

Here is my quote:-

“If you keep on believing, the dreams that you wish will come true” ~ Cinderella


My nominees:-

Fairy (Di)

Underthecandlelight

Sarvesh Gaikwad

Thanks for reading!๐Ÿ˜Š
Have a great day ahead.

Love,

Shonessaโค

7 Comments

Add yours →

  1. thanks a lot shonessa
    Disney characters are adorable

    I still have to find time for blogging ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Absolutely correct Junior. Optimism matter alot in changing the direction of our destiny. Thank you for nominating me my dear ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

