F.R.I.E.N.D.S

image

In this huge beautiful world its impossible to live without friends. A friend is someone who sticks with you in your jolly moments. But, a true friend is one who stays calm, composed and compassionate even in your darkest times. There was a time in my life, when I experienced multiple betrayals. The person whom I considered as my “best friend” actually stabbed (not in a literal sense of course.) and walked away. After few days, another person who actually meant a lot to me went away too, though currently she is my friend again. I actually never understood the true nature of a best friend(s) until I happened to meet one of the sweetest girl in my class, named Aadhya๐Ÿ’•. Once, when I was having my lunch alone she came to me and asked me to sit with her and her friends. That was the turning point of my school life, since after that day she invited me to sit with her everyday! I instantly felt cheerful again. Now her friends were mine too (Shreya, Alina, Simran and Insha). Then I met another girl (Aadhya’s class partner) who is titled to be the ‘comedian’ of the class, Priyanshi๐Ÿ’“. I immediately became friends with her friendly nature. She is such a kind hearted person to be honest and loves me wholeheartedly. Till date, I have number of people who taught me the real meaning of friendship. I don’t want us to be best friends forever but best friends till infinity and beyond. I love you
A(Aadhya)
S (Shreya)
A (Alina)
P (Priyanshi)
I think I appreciated you annoying, sarcastic and idiotic people enough!

I will end this post by a quote:

Best friends are angels that God sent along, they always stay beside you whenever things go wrong๐Ÿ’ซ

16 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Stay blessed guys!! ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Shonessa, I am so happy to know that you have ASAP with you๐Ÿ˜‰ Having good friends around is a blessing and you have that blessing. Always remember, to keep the friendship going for a lifetime one needs to be utterly understanding and patient with eachother; its very important to have unconditional love for eachother and thats how we may have long time relation with our friends. But till the time you girls have eachother just have fun and make good memories๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘ญโค๏ธ

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ven well written true frnds are rare like u for meee๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ u helped me in many ways thnx ………

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Ven ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผtrue frnds are rare like u for meee๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ u helped me in many ways thnx ………

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Awiee, thank you so much Ven! We’re are always here for you, you can never get rid of us!๐Ÿ˜‰ You are such a great person, and I’m glad we became friends, so thankful to god! You’ve also always been there for me, and i love you, best friend. Stay like this alwayssโค๏ธ #VASA forever!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

