Siblings Love💕

Till the age of 8 and a half years I was the only child. But as soon as I reached 4th standard God blessed me with my little brother 👶. We named him Kenneth Sparsh Gomes. Before he was born many of my cousins and friends warned me that after his birth my parents including my close family members will not love me as much as they did then. But, surprisingly I never felt such a thing after his birth. Instead, I started loving him even more! From changing his diapers to feeding him, I felt so happy as if he was one of my baby doll with whom I have to spend my entire life. When he took his first steps, I still remember he learnt walking with the help of a red colored bucket and fell down many times. I rushed to the room to look for my camera. I switched on the camera and started recording those precious moments! A few years later, at the age of just 3, he made his first drawing.

image

It was Easter time, and he made his first ever attempt to surprise us all! The drawing seems nothing special but it means world to me. Since then we came to know about his amazing talent in the artistic world! Here are some of his drawings which left us flabbergasted!

image

Drawing he made at the age of 4! A kingfisher with a fish inside his mouth.

image

An elephant with maize in his trunk.

image

An aeroplane just about to land. He wants to become a pilot when he grows up. He’s an immensely talented boy.

image

A beautiful sketch of pug. He love dogs!!!!

image

His first attempt to make a sketch of our dad!

image

Made Ranbir Kapoor’s sketch for me. Hahaha!

Here are some more of his recent drawings of his favorite characters. (At the age of 6)

image

A robot!!

image

Venom from Spiderman!

image

Groudon from Pokemon.

image

Superman~

image

Wolverine~

image

Captain America~

image

Iron Man~

image

Elsa from Frozen❄ My personal favourite💖

image

Batman Dark Knight~

image

Hulk Buster~

image

An exceptionally mysterious drawing.

image

Another sketch of a dog!

image

This is someone probably most of us know. Dexter from Dexter’s laboratory.

image

From one of the most played games. Sonic!

image

Who doesn’t know him? He’s Perry the Platypus from Phineas and Ferb!

image

Darth Vader from Star Wars!

image

Anger!!😠😈 from Inside Out.

image

Fear😱😨😰 from Inside Out too!

image

A Dinosaur from Jurassic World!🐲

image

An exceptionally amazing drawing of a car!

image

Thor!!!!!~

image

Dracula from Hotel Transylvania!!

And last but not the least!😉

image

His article in his school newspaper.😊

image

By: Kenneth Gomes

PS: Sorry for the spam of photos but they are too special to not get posted😉😊

11 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I am happy to be Blessed with two wonderful kids wish you both a happy going ahead. Luvu both😘😘😘Mommy😊

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The old memories are soo special. I don’t have a sibling (Single Child!!) So I have all my creations from the time I was born!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. A very sweet Post 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. rakhioverhere May 25, 2016 — 7:23 pm

    This is so good 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Shonessa, though I read your blog earlier however was unable to put a comment. So thought to do so today:)
    Very well put forward n its amazing how you brought forth Kenneth’s work of art infront of all the readers; not many people would have thot about it. I am very proud of you dear n pray that the bond that you n your brother share may remain life long. Stay the way you are, my sweets:*

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

